## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1337: National Seminar for Presiding Officers of NIA Courts 18<sup>th</sup> -19<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

## **Participant List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vivekanand Sharan Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C. N. Murthy	District Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Sunita Busireddy	District Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Arvind Shankarrao Waghmare	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Abhay Kamalnayan Lahoti	District Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Subhendu Saha	Judge, CBI Court-III (NIA Designated), Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Gopal Kumar Dalmia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sahu	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Deepak Kumar Deshlhre	Additional District Judge, Dantewara, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	Additional Session Judge, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Pranjal Das	Special Judge, CBI & NIA Court, Narikalbari, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Vanlalenmawia	District & Sessions Judge, Aizawl, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. Mool Chand Tyagi	Registrar (Vigilance), Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. N.R. Joshi	Principal District Judge, Narmada, Gujarat
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Sandeep Gandotra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Ms. Kumari Ranjana Asthana	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bokaro, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Madhuresh Kr. Verma	District and Additional Sessions Judge cum AJC XVI cum Special Judge, NIA, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. Gangadhara C. M.	Additional City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

19	Karnataka	Mr. Mahavarkar D. Gulzarlal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ramanagara, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Mr. Kamanees K.	Special judge-NIA-CBI-II, Ernakulam, Kerala
21	Kerala	Mr. Anil K. Bhaskar	Special Judge, Special Court NIA/CBI, Ernakulam, Kerala
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Soni	District Judge and Additional Session Judge, Panna, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Subhash Sunhare	District & Sessions Judge, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Ms. Sashirekha	Additional District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
25	Madras	Mr. K.H. Elavazhagan	Special Judge, NIA Court & POTA Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
26	Orissa	Mr. Nisith Nisank	District & Sessions Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
27	Patna	Mr. Gurvinder Singh Malhotra	Additional District Judge -I-cum-Special Judge, NIA, Patna, Bihar
28	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Harinder Sidhu	Special Judge CBI (PB), Additional District & Sessions Judge, SAS Nagar, Punjab
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jagjit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandigarh
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Ravindra Kumar	Special Sessions Judge (NIA Cases), Jaipur, Rajasthan
31	Telangana	Dr. D. Hemanth Kumar	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
32	Tripura	Mr. Debashish Kar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sepahijala, Tripura
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. Pradeep Pant	District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand